Contact

Natural Voice Work - singing@laraconley.co.uk

Bookings - artistbookings@raggedmoon.com

Management - +44 (0) 7946 290514

Lara

Conley

2017 Gigs

ALBUM LAUNCH TOUR - MOROCCO

 

Friday 7th April

Fes

 

Saturday 8th April

Oujda

 

Sunday 9th April

Casablanca

 

Tuesday 11th April

EL Jadida

 

Thursday 13th April

Mohammedia

 

Friday 14th April

Marrakesh

Mondomix World Music Festival

 

Saturday 3rd June

Isle-of-Wight

 

 

Wimborne Folk Festival

 

Saturday 10th June

2pm @ The White Hart

 

 

Album Launch Concert

 

Friday 16th June

SVA, John Street, Stroud

Facebook Event Link

 

 

Glastonbury Festival

 

Saturday 24th June

2pm @ Avalon Inn

 

 

Stroud Sacred Music Festival

 

Saturday 1st July

9pm @ The Old Town Hall

 

 

Hangout UK

 

Friday 8th - Sunday 10th September

Hand Pan Festival - Facebook Group

New concerts and shows to be announced soon.

 

This year will see some changes to the line up to reflect

the collaborative work on the latest album, Wild Water.

Lara Conley